Webinar

Witness the power of prevention-based cybersecurity as BlackBerry Cylance shuts down a cyber threat pulled directly from today's headlines.

As we continue this webinar series on October 24th at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM BST, BlackBerry Cylance Professional Services Senior Director Sig Murphy will perform a demonstration of our security tools. Discover how BlackBerry Cylance uses artificial intelligence (AI) to protect systems from legacy, contemporary, and even future threats.

At BlackBerry Cylance, AI is the foundation of our security technology and our unique approach. Our highly trained AI prevents known malware and offers a predictive advantage over new, zero-day, and future threats. Our automated security agents give your team more time to focus on what matters most, the success of your business.

Don’t take our word for it, come see for yourself.


Earn One CPE Credit When You Attend

This webinar is eligible for your continuing professional education credit. Attendees in the International Information System Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2 Program will earn one credit for attending this webinar.

Register Now