Webinar

Does using CylancePROTECT® and CylanceOPTICS make financial sense? This question was answered by a commissioned Total Economic Impact (TEI) study recently conducted by Forrester Consulting.

The Economic Impact of BlackBerry Cylance Security Solutions webinar will take place on December 3rd at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT. Join our guest speakers. Chris Sherman and Julia Fadzeyeva of Forrester as they review the findings of the study that analyzed the benefits, costs, and risks of adopting BlackBerry Cylance cybersecurity solutions. They will be joined by Robert Slocum, Senior Product Marketing Manager Robert Slocum, who will discuss past customer experiences and our Zero Trust approach.

BlackBerry Cylance AI-driven cybersecurity AI-driven solutions offer a predictive advantage over known, unknown, and zero-day threats. Determining the return on investment (ROI) of adopting our preventative security suite is difficult, since threats are often stopped before they inflict losses. Among other key factors that will be explained, Forrester Consulting considered the following when compiling this study:

  • Savings from dismantling legacy cybersecurity products
  • Improvements in cybersecurity team productivity
  • Savings due to improved investigation and response capabilities
  • Financial impact of conducting fewer machine re-images

To learn the facts on how BlackBerry Cylance cybersecurity solutions can positively impact your bottom line, register for this webinar today.



Earn One CPE Credit When You Attend

This webinar is eligible for your continuing professional education credit. Attendees in the International Information System Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2 Program will earn one credit for attending this webinar.

Register Now